The golden key ONLINE – June 22

online

For curious deep divers: intimacy and simple presence, witnessed in our beauty and vulnerability in a group. The regularity of our gatherings creates an organic web which nourishes us in our daily life. Zoom link by registration via contact form

for free

The art of Pearl Diving – Focus Connection

AHA Lounge Vogesenring, Staufen

BecomingEssence is an approach which supports to find a way to live a life in integrity. Trauma, bonding and the access to dream time knowledge are essential for the evolution of humankind. Those who want to master “The Art of Pearl Diving” and perhaps even pass on their knowledge can participate in the workshop of […]

€350

The art of Pearl Diving – Focus Vulnerability

AHA Lounge Vogesenring, Staufen

BecomingEssence is an approach which supports to find a way to live a life in integrity. Trauma, bonding and the access to dream time knowledge are essential for the evolution of humankind. Those who want to master “The Art of Pearl Diving” and perhaps even pass on their knowledge can participate in the workshop of […]

€350

The art of Pearl Diving – Focus Orientation

AHA Lounge Vogesenring, Staufen

BecomingEssence is an approach which supports to find a way to live a life in integrity. Trauma, bonding and the access to dream time knowledge are essential for the evolution of humankind. Those who want to master “The Art of Pearl Diving” and perhaps even pass on their knowledge can participate in the workshop of […]

€350

The art of Pearl Diving – Focus Surrender

AHA Lounge Vogesenring, Staufen

BecomingEssence is an approach which supports to find a way to live a life in integrity. Trauma, bonding and the access to dream time knowledge are essential for the evolution of humankind. Those who want to master “The Art of Pearl Diving” and perhaps even pass on their knowledge can participate in the workshop of […]

€350

The Golden Key ONLINE – 22. Juni

online

Offene Gruppe für Tieftaucher und Neugierige: Intimität durch das einfache Zusammenkommen in unserer Schönheit und Verletzlichkeit, bezeugt in einer Gruppe. Durch die Regelmäßigkeit der Treffen webt sich ein organisches Netz, wir halten eine offene Verbindung, die uns im Alltag nährt. Zoom-Link nach Anmeldung über das Kontaktformular

Kostenlos

Die Kunst des Perlen-Tauchens 1 – Fokus VERBINDUNG

AHA Lounge Vogesenring, Staufen

BecomingEssence ist ein Ansatz, der Wege in ein integres Leben aufzeigt. Trauma, Bindung und der Zugang zu traumzeitlichem Wissen sind essentiell für unsere menschliche Evolution. Wer „Die Kunst des Perlen-Tauchens“ zur Meisterschaft führen und sein Wissen vielleicht sogar weitergeben möchte, kann am gleichnamigen Workshop teilnehmen. Verbindung | Verletzlichkeit | Ausrichtung Hingabe - in einer kleinen […]

€350

Die Kunst des Perlen-Tauchens 2 – Fokus Verletzlichkeit

AHA Lounge Vogesenring, Staufen

BecomingEssence ist ein Ansatz, der Wege in ein integres Leben aufzeigt. Trauma, Bindung und der Zugang zu traumzeitlichem Wissen sind essentiell für unsere menschliche Evolution. Wer „Die Kunst des Perlen-Tauchens“ zur Meisterschaft führen und sein Wissen vielleicht sogar weitergeben möchte, kann am gleichnamigen Workshop teilnehmen. Verbindung | Verletzlichkeit | Ausrichtung Hingabe - in einer kleinen […]

€350

Die Kunst des Perlen-Tauchens 3 – Fokus Ausrichtung

AHA Lounge Vogesenring, Staufen

BecomingEssence ist ein Ansatz, der Wege in ein integres Leben aufzeigt. Trauma, Bindung und der Zugang zu traumzeitlichem Wissen sind essentiell für unsere menschliche Evolution. Wer „Die Kunst des Perlen-Tauchens“ zur Meisterschaft führen und sein Wissen vielleicht sogar weitergeben möchte, kann am gleichnamigen Workshop teilnehmen. Verbindung | Verletzlichkeit | Ausrichtung Hingabe - in einer kleinen […]

€350

Die Kunst des Perlen-Tauchens 4 – Fokus Hingabe

AHA Lounge Vogesenring, Staufen

BecomingEssence ist ein Ansatz, der Wege in ein integres Leben aufzeigt. Trauma, Bindung und der Zugang zu traumzeitlichem Wissen sind essentiell für unsere menschliche Evolution. Wer „Die Kunst des Perlen-Tauchens“ zur Meisterschaft führen und sein Wissen vielleicht sogar weitergeben möchte, kann am gleichnamigen Workshop teilnehmen. Verbindung | Verletzlichkeit | Ausrichtung Hingabe - in einer kleinen […]

€350